God Got Me
God Got You
MEETING ISAIAH
Join the Family
GGMGGY APPAREL
SHOP
God Got Me
God Got You
MEETING ISAIAH
Join the Family
GGMGGY APPAREL
SHOP

God is the beginning and the end, so while we are here we are creating a life full of love, respect, honor, help and hope!

JOIN THE FAMILY

SHOP NOW

God Got Me, God Got You - The Dining Room Table!!! Exodus 9 - Part 2

God Got Me, God Got You - The Dining Room Table!!! Exodus 9: Part 1

God Got Me, God Got You : The Dining Room Talk - Exodus 8 - Part 2

@GGM_GGY https://youtu.be/N0UCB4s7PAM
Time to build God's Kingdom, instead of our own!
This one is a MUST SEE!
Please #Subscribe & encourage a family member or friend to subscribe!
Please #Share!
Please #Retweet !

Image for twitter card
Kingdom Come Part 2

Are we each building our own kingdom or The Lord's kingdom? Scripture References from today‘s message: 1 Peter 3:10-121 Thessalonians...

youtu.be

The Dining Room Table Talk - "2 Thessalonians 3:6-15 NLT"

God Got Me, God Got You - The Dining Room Table

#GodGotMeGodGotYou #Love #Faith
#Hope

www.ggmggy.com (Share Testimonies/Read Testimonies/Grab Gear & More)

Join Us Mondays, Wednesdays ...and Fridays @ "The Dining Room Table" RIGHT HERE ON YOUTUBE LIVE!!!
8:15pm ET
7:15pm CT
6:15pm MST
5:15pm PT

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top
cropped-ggmggy-bold-image.png

Thank you for donating, Blessings to you and yours!

Join The Family

Subscribe to receive Daily Bread Devotionals, updates & discount codes